The subject "Delete Projects" removes projects, either completely or in part. The entry fields have the following meaning: - "Include All": When checked, all items listed below are deleted. - "Include Project": When checked, the project is deleted. This item is normally never selected without other parts. - "Include Project Authorisations": When checked, the project authorisations are deleted. - "Include budgets": When checked, the budgets are deleted. - "Include Contract Budgets": When checked, the contract budgets are deleted. - "Include Revenues": When checked, the revenues are deleted. - "Include Purchase Orders": When checked, the purchase assignments are deleted. - "Include Latest Estimates": When checked, the latest estimates are deleted. - "Include Invoice Lines": When checked, the invoice lines are deleted. - "Include Cash Flows Projections": When checked, the cash flow projections are deleted. - "Take Processes": When checked, the processes are deleted. - "Include Process Notes": When checked, the process notes are deleted. - "Include Process Units": When checked, the process units are deleted. - "Include Timesheets": When checked, the timesheets are deleted. - "Include Budget Movements": When checked, the budget movements are deleted. - "Include Project Involvements": When checked, the involvement of persons in the project is deleted. - "Include Project Allocations": When checked, the allocation of persons to the project is deleted. - "Include Project Versions": When checked, the project versions are deleted. - "Include Documents": When checked, the documents are deleted. - "Include Project Classifications": When checked, the project classifications are deleted. - "Include Project Relations": When checked, the project relations are deleted. - "Include Process Involvement": When checked, all persons involved in the processes of the project are deleted. - "Include Process Classifications": When checked, the process classifications are deleted. - "Include Process Relations": When checked, the process relations are deleted. - "Include Contracts": When checked, the contracts are deleted. - "Include Contract Process Generation": When checked, the contract process generation is deleted. - "Are you sure?": Project data is only deleted when this item is also selected. The other fields have the following meaning: - "Project": The code of the project that will be deleted. - "Name": The name of the project that will be deleted. - "Closed": When checked, the project has already been closed. - "Business": The legal structure under which the project is realised. - "Customer": The buyer of the project. - "City": The place where the project is realised.